showcaselop.blogg.se

The song all i do is win whith lirics
The song all i do is win whith lirics













the song all i do is win whith lirics the song all i do is win whith lirics
  1. The song all i do is win whith lirics code#
  2. The song all i do is win whith lirics crack#

I don’t actually know some of the people that I talk about in the song. " is written from the perspective of my friends. Hope he took his bad deal and made a royal flushīut if you're out there, I hope that you're okay I think that song is really beautiful, too, as the last track on the album," Olivia told Seventeen. "'I hope he took his bad deal and made a royal flush." I really like that lyric, it's one of my faves. Olivia first teased some lyrics to the song during a game of 17 Questions, saying that they're some of her favorite she's ever written. "Hope Ur Ok" is the final track on SOUR, which would most likely represent the final stage of grief: acceptance. They believe that it showcases a progression of the seven stages of grief: Since Olivia Rodrigo's debut album, SOUR, dropped at midnight, I have not stopped listening to the album and analyzing its lyrics.Ī lot of Olivia's fans - who have deemed themselves "Livies" - have theories that the album is about more than just a breakup. If you or anyone you know is going through this, seek help and call the ChildHelp National Child Abuse Hotline at 1-80 and The Trevor Project's LGBTQ+TrevorLifeline at 1-86. Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS).Disclaimer: The following article includes mentions of abuse and rough upbringings.

The song all i do is win whith lirics code#

Get the embed code Nicki Minaj - The Nicki Effect Album Lyrics1.All I Do Is Win (remix)2.Ice Cream Man3.The Nicki EffectNicki Minaj Lyrics provided by Puffy surfin on the hood for niggas that keep doubting me Riding through Harlem me and Jeezy pardon me Your wife she a screamer yelling slow down Joe you killing meīeat her like a prize fight mommy Im a rude boy

The song all i do is win whith lirics crack#

Just blew trial, crack lots is little Italy We already got a jet we tryna get two of them They gon have to jump me, this gon take a few of themĭisassociate yourself have nothing to do with them Yo, its already proven I go them birds moving Winning is all I do, Ill answer all of youīut yall aint saying shit like prank callers do So act like summers over and fall back homie

the song all i do is win whith lirics

You can talk slick all the way down to the welfareĪs the IRS bitch Im paying for your healthcareįirst off I am not for Britney Spears initials I told Khaled that you the best but Im the bestestīetter run for cover if your name is on my checklist Im in that money green jag lot of money bags, I aint mad Ma, I see you with your bummy swag Undisputed hailing all the way from Trinidad Yo, all I do is win aint that the reason that you really mad Less than 9 digits nigga that aint fucking rich muthafucker Yeah I let you wife her but she still my first b-tch Now I run the game so I toss the first pitch I got a billion reasons you should know my whole nameĮverybody getting money but I cop the first 6 Hey turn me up man, I want them to hear me Get up on my grind again, some n-ggas should be happy that I chose to rhyme with them, causeĪnd if you goin in put your hands in the air make em stay there I watch a lot of niggas when Im in the cut, so sick N-ggas know there aint nobody badder badder badder N-ggas know I got it when I hit ya with the pidda padderĮverybody see me then you hear a lot of chitter chatter When Im in the building and I promise there aint no mothafucker better better better Yo, everytime I come we got another nigga come and get a lot of money Wake up every morning just to count white facesĮmployed all warriors I mean as a scorpion My honeycomb hideout is made of all glass Niggas aint ready for my Ferrari Scaglietti I can never get enough when it comes to gettin fetti Im wearing the crown (we cant stop, wont stop) And if you goin in put your hands in the airĪnother one in this bitch and Ima (stay there)















The song all i do is win whith lirics